PRIJZEN-BANNER-50-JAAR

Bestuur // Stichting Topijshockey Eaters Limburg

VOORZITTER

Spelerskaarten 2018-2019 Microz Eaters Limburg29

Ron Lahay

+31 6 50 82 33 51

ron.lahay@eaters.nl

PENNINGMEESTER

Spelerskaarten 2018-2019 Microz Eaters Limburg28

Leon van Raukema

+31 6 28 42 70 06

leonvanraukema@eaters.nl

SECRETARIS

Spelerskaarten 2018-2019 Microz Eaters Limburg31

Ton Eijssen

+31 6 21 67 98 39

ton.eijssen@eaters.nl

SPONSORING

Spelerskaarten 2018-2019 Microz Eaters Limburg36

John Fredrix

+31 6 10 55 77 42

john.fredrix@eaters.nl

TECHNISCHE ZAKEN

Spelerskaarten 2018-2019 Microz Eaters Limburg30

Peter Knops

+31 6 53 70 86 63

peter.knops@eaters.nl

ALGEMENE ZAKEN

Spelerskaarten 2018-2019 Microz Eaters Limburg32

Sjoerd Scheepens

+31 6 12 95 96 71

sjoerd.scheepens@eaters.nl

ALGEMEEN BESTUURSLID
& RELATIEBEHEER

Spelerskaarten 2018-2019 Microz Eaters Limburg33

Marco Stein

+31 6 51 07 27 06

marco.stein@eaters.nl